New leadership elected

At its 2011 BPOU Convention, the Blue Earth County Republicans elected the following county officers for a two year term:

  • Chair - Jon Kovaciny
  • First Vice Chair - Sean Paskach
  • Second Vice Chair - Joe Steck
  • Secretary - Andy Johnson, Jr
  • Treasurer - Carol Alishouse
  • Commissioner District Chairs (Deputies)•    CD1 – Bayard Black (Mary Myers)•    CD2 – Jim Ness (Chris Styndl)•    CD3 – Cathy Dahl (Jerry Baerg)•    CD4 – Paul Fitzsimmons (Corban Wichtendahl)•    CD5 – John Hollerich (Jerry Groebner)